North Hykeham

In full: Sleaford & North Hykeham by-election live chats

This story is over

Lincolnshire Reporter has interviewed nine of the 10 candidates standing in the Sleaford and North Hykeham by-election on December 8.

Marianne Overton (Lincolnshire Independents), Paul Coyne (Independent), Jim Clarke (Labour), David Bishop (Bus Pass Elvis Party), Sarah Stock (Independent), Peter Hill (Monster Raving Loony Party), Caroline Johnson (Conservatives), Victoria Ayling (UKIP). and Ross Pepper (Liberal Democrats) all appeared in live chats on the Lincolnshire Reporter Facebook page.

Below are all our live chats with the candidates, in order of when they were interviewed.

Ross Pepper – Liberal Democrats

Victoria Ayling – UKIP

Caroline Johnson – Conservatives

Peter Hill – Monster Raving Loony

Sarah Stock – Independent

David Bishop – Bus Pass Elvis

Jim Clarke – Labour

Paul Coyne – Independent

Marianne Overton – Lincolnshire Independents

Spotted an error? Please notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.